Skip to content

Tag: Teen Vice

Song of the Week | Teen Vice – Anti-Privilege

The latest WFMO X Music Savage Show “Song of the Week” spotlight is focused on the fantastic new single “Anti-Privilege” from NYC based rockers Teen Vice. It’s the latest single from the band’s incredible debut album, Saddest Summer, which was released on July 14th via Commission Music. Teen Vice are Tammy Hart (guitars, vocals), Joshua Ackley (bass, vocals), May Dantas (guitars, vocals) and Derek Pippin (drums), all of whom kicked their rock n’ roll life into gear in their teens. Hart released her critically acclaimed debut solo album at age 18, and her fellow bandmates were all members of successful punk-rock bands. Dantes started her first band at 13 and…

Leave a Comment